School Profile

School Profile 2019-2020

CEEB Code: 694567

Director
Dr. Michael Cyrus

High School Principal
Aracelis Maldonado

Tel: +86 20 3468 3339
Fax:+86 20 3468 3528
Add: 180 Gang Qian Da Dao,
Nansha, Guangzhou, China 511458

https://www.ncpachina.org
School Counselors

Anthony Mastreani
amastreani@ncpachina.org
Kendra Allen
kallen@ncpachina.org
Libby Kennedy
lkennedy@ncpachina.org
Kathleen Brophy
kbrophy@ncpachina.org
Liz Shuler
eshuler@ncpachina.org
Enrollment 2019-2020

Grade 7-12: 589
Class of 2020: 136
Student to Faculty Ratio 8:1
Faculty: 75
ABOUT NCPA
Nansha College Preparatory Academy (NCPA) is a private, co-educational, American curriculum boarding school operated in partnership with ULink Education Group and the non-profit, Princeton-based International Schools Services (ISS). We occupy a modern, purpose-built 31-acre campus. We are an English-medium school serving Chinese national students.

All NCPA faculty are native-level English speakers, with the exception of the Chinese language teachers. All of the content-area faculty hold North American diplomas and licensure. 75% of our faculty hold advanced degrees, including 4 with doctorates.
Nansha College Preparatory Academy
180 Gang Qian Boulevard, Nansha
Guangzhou, Guangdong, China 511458
Office Tel: +86 20 3468 3339
Fax: +86 20 3468 3528
Admissions:
Tel: +86 20 8521 5836 / 8521 5488
E-mail: admissions@ncpachina.org

Follow Us on Wechat

wechat

Accreditations & Memberships

Image
Nansha College Preparatory Academy
180 Gang Qian Boulevard, Nansha
Guangzhou, Guangdong, China 511458
Office Tel: +86 20 3468 3339
Fax: +86 20 3468 3528
Admissions:
Tel: +86 20 8521 5836 / 8521 5488
E-mail: admissions@ncpachina.org

Follow Us on Wechat

wechat
©2019 Nansha College Preparatory Academy 粤ICP备16034946号-1
Don't have an account yet? Register Now!

Sign in to your account